Maraming Salamat, XL Recordings!

/ 28.10.11 /

Big THANKS to XL Recordings for sending in their 2011 double "12 Vinyl sampler! I dont know how am i gonna play it in my CD player but i'll figure that out :)

XL Recordings Sampler 2011 tracklist:
A1 Adele– He Won’t Go.
A2 Gil Scott-Heron & Jamie xx – I’ll Take Care Of You
B1 Radiohead – Supercollider
C1 Tyler, The Creator – Yonkers
C2 Friendly Fires – Show Me Lights
D1 The Horrors – Still Life
D2 Jai Paul – BTSTU (Edit)


Entertainment & Lifestyle - Top Blogs Philippines free counters


Copyright © 2010 INDIEBON, All rights reserved
Design by DZignine. Powered by Blogger