Kitsuné Maison 11: The Indie-Dance Issue

/ 2.6.11 /

From the title of this compilation, I know it's already a big hit for you guys. Kitsuné always produces a fantastic compilation and it introduced me to a lot of bands that I really love now. This new compilation features 17 tracks crossovering from club to indie sound. It never really got into my mind that Kitsuné is a "club" music label as what it's head-honcho Gildas Loaec says: “I find this new cd is taking us yet one more step towards maturity. We’re perceived as a club label when really we’ve always been between ‘club’ and ‘indie’, and this new compilation sits right at the crossroad of the two.“

You can purchase the compilation over at Kitsuné's website.

Here's one of my favorite tracks from the compilation

Housse de Racket's Roman

01. “Let’s Go All The Way” (Early Version)
02. Alexander Dexter Jones – “Phantastic Phone Call”
03. Housse De Racket – “Roman”
04. Polarsets: “Sunshine Eyes”
05. Gallops: “Miami Spider” (Ponciau edit)
06. Cosmonaut: “Say What You Want”
07. Creep – “Days” (Azari & III Remix)
08. Is Tropical – “The Greeks”
09. Peter & The Magician – “Twist”
10. The Touch – “Sermon”
11. Logo x Icona Pop – “Luvsick”
12. Beat Connection – “Silver Screen”
13. Nightbox – “Pyramid”
14. Guards – “Resolution Of One”
15. Fiction – “Big Things”
16. Exotica – “Conte d’Eté” (Afrofunk Version)
17. T.E.E.D – “Household Goods” (Justin Martin Remix Edit)


Entertainment & Lifestyle - Top Blogs Philippines free counters


Copyright © 2010 INDIEBON, All rights reserved
Design by DZignine. Powered by Blogger